ACFE Mentoring Program

Monday, January 13, 2020 3:26 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

"The ACFE Mentoring Program connects you to anti-fraud professionals from all over the world who can offer you a wealth of resources, experiences, advice and guidance. 

What you need to know about the ACFE Mentoring Program: 

  • Enrollment is free for all ACFE members in good standing.
  • The first session of 2020 begins January 13.
  • Participants can choose to meet by phone, video chat, email or in person, and must commit to one hour per month." 
Please go to https://connect.acfe.com/mentoring for program guidelines and FAQ.  You may also mail them at Mentoring@ACFE.com.


Comments

  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 6:05 PM | Cialis
    Acheter Kamagra Caen
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 5:48 PM | generic ivermectin for humans
    Pfizer Viagra Online Canada Pharmacy
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:12 PM | Plaquenil
    Uses For Cephalexin
    Link  •  Reply
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 12:59 PM | buy zithromax suspension for cats
    Isotretinoin Mail Order Virginia Beach
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 4:26 AM | buy priligy paypal
    Viagra Efectos Secundarios Pros Y Contras
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sunday, October 03, 2021 8:07 AM | Prednisone
    Ponstel
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 2:25 AM | gabapentin brand name
    What Is Ic Cephalexin Teva
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:24 AM | buy cheap purchase uk viagra
    Generique Lioresal 10mg
    Link  •  Reply
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 3:15 PM | Cialis
    Viagra Prescription
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 4:35 AM | Propecia
    viagra y dialis
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 8:22 PM | viagra average dosage
    viagra autentica madrid
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 7:45 AM | Cialis
    Medicament Cytotec Sans Ordonnance
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sunday, November 07, 2021 7:09 AM | Stromectol
    Nolvadex Dosage For Epistane
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 1:32 AM | Prednisone
    Buspar Discontinued
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 12:51 PM | furosemide 40mg
    Generic Levaquin Free Shipping Real Without Perscription
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 11:34 AM | Priligy
    Niazagra Online
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sunday, December 05, 2021 10:09 PM | buying cialis online reviews
    Kamagra 100mg Einnahme
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 2:53 PM | gabapentin dosage for dogs
    Elocon Buy Now Price Shipped Ups
    Link  •  Reply
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 6:49 PM | buying cialis online reviews
    cialis applied directly
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 10:39 PM | propecia for sale in usa
    Propecia Discount
    Link  •  Reply
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 5:48 PM | viagra user reviews
    pediatric cialis
    Link  •  Reply

(c) Rio Grande Valley ACFE Chapter #154 is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 5071, McAllen, TX 78502

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software